2 posts in one day!

The last post was a review of what we did today (monday) for those who missed class, and we will continue that exercise on wednesday. This post is for tomorrow, when I am away and my substitue is here. the day will consist of the following;

  1. Attendance: Yes, that should go without saying, but those who have come in late have not always filled out the late sign in sheet properly. That means you stay absent folks. The minimum requirement is to put the time and date on it. And for the record, I look at the clock when you walk in, so those who “cheat” the sign in time a little in your favor, I notice……
  2. Silent drawing: 10 minutes as usual. This is worth marks even though I am not here, if Mr. Gauthier tells me you didn’t draw quietly the whole time I will give you a zero. that’s a bit more severe than usual, but I expect better behaviour when there is a substitute.
  3. You may then work on finishing the Interest Inventory drawings. If you were in class yesterday, I gave some suggestions on the sort of work that you could do to improve the piece. If you finish it, that’s great, because it is due wednesday.
  4. If the Inventory is done, you have a homework assignment due by the end of the week that you may now use class time to complete. Awesome.

Have a good day folks, see you tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Assignments, Homework. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment